"My Account" User's Guide
You’ve got a whole year to sell.
We keep your gear on the site for a year. After a year, your items expire and you can view your Expired Items in MY ACCOUNT. Here you can re-list, edit or delete your expired items.
Don’t worry, before your items expire, we’ll send you an email so you can re-list your gear if you choose to do so.
We set an expiration date to remind sellers that may have forgotten about their gear. It’s also a good reminder to update the listing with more photos or lower the price if it hasn’t sold yet.